Last minute

This RSS feed URL is deprecated, please update. New URLs can be found in the footers at https://news.google.com/news

IGN

Nintendo Switch Online is Live Now
IGN
Originally scheduled to be available tonight after 8pm PT/11pm ET/4am BST, the Nintendo Switch Online service has gone live early and allows subscribers to access the previously free online play, Nintendo Entertainment System games, cloud saves, access ...
Nintendo Switch Online And Update 6.0 Update Out Now, See The Patch NotesGameSpot

all 42 news articles »

Wall Street Journal

A Solution to Unreadable Online User Agreements
Wall Street Journal
Accept. Agree. Submit. I've lost count of how many times I've clicked on buttons like these, agreeing to online terms of service that I haven't actually reviewed. I'm hardly unusual: According to a 2017 survey by Deloitte, 91% of consumers routinely ...


The Chronicle of Higher Education

U. of Pennsylvania Says It Will Be First Ivy to Offer Online Bachelor's Degree
The Chronicle of Higher Education
The move, announced on Tuesday, follows the news this summer that Penn's School of Engineering and Applied Science would offer the university's first online degree, a master of computer and information technology, at about a third of the cost of the ...

and more »
 




Bookmark us
  • Bookmark this page on blogmarks
  • Bookmark this page on del.icio.us
  • Bookmark this page on Digg
  • Bookmark this page on StumbleUpon
  • Bookmark this page on Technorati